The 12 Staffordshire MPs

Following the three Conservative gains in Newcastle & Stoke, all 12 Staffordshire MPs are now Conservative.

The MPs include Bill Cash, Gavin Williamson, Amanda Milling, Michael Fabricant, Karen Bradley, Jack Brereton and myself.  There are also newer faces; Theodora Clarke, Aaron Bell, Kate Griffiths, Jo Gideon and Johnathon Gullis.

All of us will meet regularly to pick up on issues affecting the whole of the region, such as crime, the NHS, fire authority, tourism, transport and County Council matters.  Staffordshire is one of the few counties which can enjoy a group like this, where all MPs in the region are working together on improving Staffordshire and helping our constituents.